Trunk Show *Stella York Spring 2018* | Juliannah's Dress and Bridal, Moose Creek ON

News & Events

Upcoming Events

Friday May 18, 2018 - Saturday June 16, 2018
Sample Sale
location: Juliannah's Dress and Bridal, 30 Labrosse St. , Moose Creek Mall, Moose Creek
Our very special event is back!

From Friday, May 18th until Saturday, June 16th, 2018 take advantage of our “We Pay The Tax Event” on all wedding gown purchases!

See you soon!

Friday May 18, 2018 - Saturday June 16, 2018
Sample Sale
location: ,

Recent Events

Friday March 2, 2018 - Sunday March 4, 2018
Trunk Show
Collection: # Essense of Australia  
location: Juliannah's Dress and Bridal, 30 Labrosse St. , Moose Creek Mall, Moose Creek
Save the date! Juliannah's Bridal of Moose Creek, ON is hosting an Essense of Australia Spring 2018 trunk show! From March 2nd - 4th, join us as we reveal the collection.

Please book your appointment today!
Thursday March 1, 2018 - Saturday March 31, 2018
Sample Sale
location: Juliannah's Dress and Bridal, 30 Labrosse St. , Moose Creek Mall, Moose Creek
Juliannah's Bridal is holding a huge Spring sample sale ! Until March 31st, all in stock prom is 20% Off !

Appointments are highly recommended.
Friday February 23, 2018 - Sunday February 25, 2018
Trunk Show
Collection: # Stella York  
location: Juliannah's Dress and Bridal, 30 Labrosse St. , Moose Creek Mall, Moose Creek
Save the date! Juliannah's Bridal of Moose Creek, ON is hosting a Stella York Spring 2018 trunk show! From Feb. 23rd - 25th, join us as we reveal Stella York’s Spring 2018 bridal collection.

Please book your appointment early!
Friday January 12, 2018 - Sunday February 4, 2018
Trunk Show
Collection: # Eddy K  
location: Juliannah's Dress and Bridal, 30 Labrosse St. , Moose Creek Mall, Moose Creek
They're Here! See the stunning Eddy K. gowns during our Trunk Show from January 12th until February 04th.

Book your appointment today !
Thursday November 30, 2017 - Monday December 18, 2017
Trunk Show
Collection: # Blush Prom  
location: Juliannah's Dress and Bridal, 30 Labrosse St. , Moose Creek Mall, Moose Creek
Are sugar plums dancing in your head?

Or are you dreaming of your gorgeous prom gown? We are so excited that Blush Prom is coming to Juliannah’s !

From November 30th - December 18th, join us as we reveal the Spring 2018 Blush Prom collection !